ACCOUNT & PRIVACY

Account settings

Your information

Review how Restaurant Hire uses and protects your information.

Delete Restaurant Hire account

This permanently removes your app profile, job posts, applications, invitations, messages, and activity. Verified records may no longer be recoverable.